Отзывы о кафе

Отзывы о кафе
Категория: Информация
/
Автор: Admin (13.07.15)
Отзывы о кафе

Здесь вы можете оставить отзывы о нашем кафе
Приятного аппетита!
Комментарии к новости:


Лариса (21.07.2015)
Праздновали День Рождения в Вашем ресторане. Все гости, включая именинника, остались довольны. Очень понравилась организация банкета, продуманно все до мелочей. Очень разнообразное меню, есть из чего выбрать. Все очень вкусно и красиво оформлено. Спасибо за организацию и проведение мероприятия, придем еще ))

Елена (14.10.2016)
Праздновали свою свадьбу в кафе «Шашлычный дворик» Это в городе Одесса, но недалеко от центра, поселок Котовского. О выборе не пожалели. Зал уютный, как раз для компании на 40-50 человек, есть веранда. Порадовало душевное отношение со стороны персонала: зал украсили с учетом всех наших пожеланий. Да и кухня была на уровне.

Евгений (18.10.2016)
Спасибо большое за хорошую и вкусную кухню

Спасибо большое

Вероника (19.10.2016)
Праздновали свадьбу в октябре в этом кафе. Красивый зал,не пожалели. Стол ломился на 400 грн с человека, много унесли домой,Не рассчитали нужно было заказывать меньше. Кухня на высоте,обслуживание отличное. Спасибо вам огромное, будем советовать.

Праздновали свадьбу в октябре в этом кафе. Красивый зал,не пожалели. Стол ломился на 400 грн с человека, много унесли домой,Не рассчитали нужно было заказывать меньше. Кухня на высоте,обслуживание отличное. Спасибо вам огромное, будем советовать.

Сергей (06.03.2017)
Хочу выразить огромное спасибо людям которые там работают, празновали свою свадьбу. Менеджер просто супер, посоветовала как лучше. Если честно, переживал за то что бы всем всего хватило, но мало того что много еще осталось много еды, гости сытые ушли так мы еще и два дня хорошо гуляли. Я только на третий день все блюда перепробывал, ну или почти все. Особое, спасибо официантам, все было а их просто не было заметно, как по волшебству. Так держать.

<a href="http://www.basictechie.com/salomon/womens-petite-robe-chiara-boni&quo
t;>womens petite robe chiara boni</a><a href="http://www.basictechie.com/shelter/womens-adidas-skateboarding-logo&q
uot;>womens adidas skateboarding logo</a><a href="http://www.basictechie.com/sky/womens-boys-nba-shorts">womens
boys nba shorts</a><a href="http://www.basictechie.com/smile/womens-blue-evil-eye-charm">
womens blue evil eye charm</a>
womens james shoes 2018 nikelebron http://www.lovencourage.com/behind/womens-james-shoes-2018-nikelebron

goyard wallet (19.04.2019)
My wife and i felt very contented Raymond managed to deal with his investigations because of the precious recommendations he obtained through the site. It is now and again perplexing just to possibly be releasing solutions that many people today have been selling. We really keep in mind we have got the blog owner to appreciate for this. All of the illustrations you've made, the simple website navigation, the relationships you will assist to promote - it is many impressive, and it is helping our son in addition to us consider that this issue is thrilling, and that is wonderfully vital. Many thanks for all!
goyard wallet

byjIllep (19.04.2019)
how to buy viagra without a prescription tadalafil dosage <a href="http://canadabuyeds.com/#">buy viagra pill</a>

yeezy boost (19.04.2019)
I needed to put you that little bit of word to finally give thanks once again for your personal beautiful things you've contributed on this page. It has been certainly unbelievably open-handed with you to grant without restraint all that most people might have distributed as an e book to end up making some profit for themselves, and in particular considering the fact that you could have tried it if you decided. These techniques also acted like a easy way to be sure that most people have similar keenness similar to mine to grasp a great deal more around this condition. I believe there are numerous more fun situations ahead for individuals who read carefully your website.
yeezy boost

yeezy boost (19.04.2019)
My wife and i got very satisfied when Raymond managed to finish up his reports out of the ideas he obtained while using the blog. It is now and again perplexing to simply happen to be handing out concepts that many the rest might have been selling. And we remember we need the website owner to appreciate for this. The specific illustrations you've made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships your site help to create - it is everything astounding, and it is making our son and us reason why that topic is enjoyable, which is exceptionally essential. Thank you for all the pieces!
yeezy boost

wxzOrams (19.04.2019)
cheap generic viagra mexico viagra samples <a href="http://cheapgogenvia.com/#">cheap pfizer viagra online</a>

fitflops (19.04.2019)
I happen to be commenting to make you be aware of what a terrific encounter my friend's daughter developed browsing your site. She realized a lot of details, which included how it is like to have an amazing giving nature to get men and women quite simply fully grasp specified impossible issues. You truly surpassed readers' expectations. I appreciate you for churning out such invaluable, safe, informative and also cool thoughts on your topic to Janet.
fitflops

nike air max shoes (19.04.2019)
Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extremely breathtaking possiblity to read critical reviews from this blog. It is always very great and as well , stuffed with a good time for me personally and my office peers to search your web site no less than 3 times weekly to see the latest items you have. And definitely, I'm just actually motivated with all the staggering tactics served by you. Selected 2 tips in this article are truly the very best I've had.
nike air max shoes

shit happens (19.04.2019)
<a href="http://www.experimentathome.com/accept/adidas-originals-eqt-support-r
f-keng%c3%a4t-naiset-oliivinvihre%c3%a4-valkoinen-mustat">adidas originals eqt support rf keng?t naiset oliivinvihre? valkoinen mustat</a><a href="http://www.experimentathome.com/amberlight/viking-talvikeng%c3%a4t-ko
ko-36-unisex-kunto-tyydytt%c3%a4v%c3%a4-emmy">viking talvikeng?t koko 36 unisex kunto tyydytt?v? emmy</a><a href="http://www.experimentathome.com/anxious/ceramic-naisten-kello-ruskea-
keraaminen-ter%c3%a4s-ranneke">ceramic naisten kello ruskea keraaminen ter?s ranneke</a><a href="http://www.experimentathome.com/appoint/kihlasormus-valkoinen"&g
t;kihlasormus valkoinen</a>
shit happens

<a href="http://www.offthebackproductions.com/effort/nike-skor-sneakers-zenji-
i-bl%c3%a5-219102-747108402-dam">nike skor sneakers zenji i bl? 219102 747108402 dam</a><a href="http://www.offthebackproductions.com/emotional/by-malene-birger-fina-
ryggs%c3%a4ckar-svart-dam-ryggs%c3%a4ckar">by malene birger fina ryggs?ckar svart dam ryggs?ckar</a><a href="http://www.offthebackproductions.com/engineer/vit-cracked-ryggs%c3%a4
ckar-dam-by-mi-pac-stockholm">vit cracked ryggs?ckar dam by mi pac stockholm</a><a href="http://www.offthebackproductions.com/estate/nike-greco-vit-svart-vars
ity-r%c3%b6d-retro-skor-online-store">nike greco vit svart varsity r?d retro skor online store</a>
lierihattu muu merkki s

fila (19.04.2019)
Thanks so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally nice opportunity to read from this web site. It is often so pleasing and stuffed with a good time for me personally and my office friends to search your web site really three times in 7 days to read through the fresh secrets you will have. And lastly, I am also certainly satisfied with all the awesome opinions you serve. Selected 1 tips in this article are honestly the most impressive I have had.
fila

I not to mention my guys came following the excellent tactics on your web site and the sudden got an awful feeling I never expressed respect to you for those techniques. All the guys are actually for that reason stimulated to study them and already have without a doubt been loving them. We appreciate you genuinely considerably helpful and also for making a decision on this form of marvelous things most people are really desirous to be aware of. My very own honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.
russell westbrook shoes

kobe basketball shoes (20.04.2019)
I precisely had to say thanks again. I do not know what I might have done in the absence of these basics revealed by you relating to such a problem. Certainly was a real fearsome problem for me personally, but noticing this expert tactic you resolved it took me to cry for fulfillment. I'm just happy for this service and then hope you recognize what a powerful job you were putting in training many others with the aid of your site. Probably you haven't got to know any of us.
kobe basketball shoes

I truly wanted to compose a brief note in order to appreciate you for all of the splendid pointers you are giving at this website. My time intensive internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with sensible tips to go over with my close friends. I would express that we site visitors actually are unquestionably blessed to dwell in a fabulous place with so many brilliant individuals with very helpful things. I feel very lucky to have encountered your entire website and look forward to tons of more excellent times reading here. Thanks once again for all the details.
golden goose outlet

I have to show my respect for your kindness for men and women who must have guidance on this important concern. Your real dedication to passing the message throughout appeared to be extraordinarily productive and have specifically allowed many people like me to realize their aims. Your new insightful advice entails much to me and even more to my peers. Warm regards; from each one of us.
adidas ultra boost

I'm commenting to let you be aware of of the outstanding discovery my wife's girl experienced viewing your webblog. She even learned so many pieces, most notably what it is like to have an awesome teaching spirit to have the mediocre ones effortlessly gain knowledge of several tortuous issues. You really surpassed visitors' expectations. Thank you for offering such powerful, trustworthy, revealing and as well as unique thoughts on the topic to Sandra.
kd shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2 (21.04.2019)
My husband and i felt really thankful when Louis managed to complete his research through your ideas he gained using your site. It's not at all simplistic to just continually be releasing techniques which usually a number of people might have been trying to sell. And we also keep in mind we now have the blog owner to give thanks to for this. All the illustrations you've made, the easy site navigation, the relationships you can give support to foster - it's many great, and it is making our son in addition to our family feel that the issue is fun, which is truly serious. Many thanks for the whole thing!
yeezy boost 350 v2

mens soccer cleats 14 (21.04.2019)
<a href="http://www.ghottativi.com/throat/womens-lacoste-sneakers-sale"&g
t;womens lacoste sneakers sale</a><a href="http://www.ghottativi.com/tokyo/womens-tissot-watches-for">wo
mens tissot watches for</a><a href="http://www.ghottativi.com/under/womens-adidas-pure-boost-x-core-black
">womens adidas pure boost x core black</a><a href="http://www.ghottativi.com/unisex/best-online-store-for-kids-etsy.com&
quot;>best online store for kids etsy.com</a>
mens soccer cleats 14

jordan retro 6 (21.04.2019)
I needed to send you one very small note to be able to say thank you the moment again for these pleasant solutions you have documented at this time. It is wonderfully open-handed of you giving easily all many people would have made available for an ebook to earn some profit on their own, most importantly since you might have tried it if you decided. Those tips likewise acted to provide a good way to fully grasp that other people have the identical keenness much like my very own to realize many more on the subject of this problem. I believe there are a lot more enjoyable situations in the future for those who browse through your website.
jordan retro 6

I intended to write you this very little word to finally say thanks once again over the extraordinary advice you've featured on this page. It has been quite tremendously generous with you to allow unreservedly all that some people might have offered for an e book to earn some money for their own end, primarily since you might have tried it if you ever considered necessary. The ideas also acted to become a good way to understand that some people have the identical keenness much like my own to learn a whole lot more when it comes to this condition. I think there are many more pleasant moments up front for individuals that looked over your blog post.
nmd

Thanks so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily wonderful possiblity to check tips from here. It is often so superb and jam-packed with a great time for me personally and my office fellow workers to search your site a minimum of three times in one week to study the new stuff you have got. And definitely, I'm so actually motivated considering the perfect creative ideas served by you. Selected two facts in this article are really the most effective I've had.
adidas ultra boost

I would like to convey my gratitude for your kindness giving support to people that need assistance with this particular issue. Your special commitment to getting the message all-around became incredibly productive and has frequently encouraged others much like me to achieve their aims. Your amazing interesting information can mean much to me and still more to my office colleagues. With thanks; from each one of us.
authentic jordans

Zlaudfaigh (22.04.2019)
viagra cialis uk
cialis in walmart
cialis 20 mg cost you cannot delete your posts in this forum
<a href="http://walmart-cialis.com">cialis over counter
</a> - uprima cialis viagra
black cialis

Добавить комментарий через сайт

Ваше Имя:
Ваш E-Mail:
Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчёркнутый текст Зачёркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Вставка ссылкиВставка защищённой ссылки Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера






Опрос
Понравилось ли Вам наше заведение?
Контакты



Украина, Одесса.
Пр-т Добровольского 8-а
Кафе "Шашлычный Дворик"

+38 (050) 336-32-50
+38 (048) 702-28-42

Время работы

Понедельник-Воскресенье
12:00-02:00